Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

He helped us with getting a great deal on a warranty Dan Fay and j.b.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Kenny Ross Ford and in particular CJ are amazing. I have purchased many cars in my life time, but this was an amazing experience. They made sure we got exactly what we were hoping for and that we were comfortable with the entire (completely seedless process). I would shop for a car from them any day!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Bought a new Trax at Kennyross Ford. Ben Scott, Dan Fay, and JB Lynn took great care of us. Highly recommend them to anyone buying a car.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

STEVE WINE AND JACK VALENTINE ARE AWESOME!!! LOVE MY ESCAPE THANK YOU!!!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Dan Fay and CJ was wonderful. Both very kind and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Ben Scott and his team at Kenny Ross Ford went above and beyond in helping me with the purchase of my new Expedition. Ben covered all of the items on my “must have” list and made sure I was setup and comfortable driving away in my new SUV. I appreciate all that he did for me and my family during the process and would highly recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2022

Ben Scott and his team went above and beyond in helping me with the purchase of my new Expedition. Ben covered all of the items on my “must have” list and made sure I was setup and comfortable driving away in my new SUV. I appreciate all that he did for me and my family and would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

I purchased a vehicle at Kenny Ross ford and our finance person was Jack Valentine. He went over and above and gave me a great experience. I would recommend the dealership and Jack to everyone I know that is looking for a vechicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Donny Alexander (salesman) and Jack Valentine (finance manager) were fantastic. Easiest and quickest trade-in and new car buying experience we've had, by far. (And the Bronco is awesome as well)

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Bought our 6th vehicle from Kenny Ross Ford a week ago. Had such an awesome experience. Everyone there treated you so great. Definitely will continue buying from Kenny Ross Ford. CJ was a fantastic salesman! Anyone in the market for a new vehicle definitely consider going here!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Kenny Ross ford made it easy to make my decision. Everyone in the dealership was super nice and helpful thru the entire process. Thank you Kenny Ross!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Dan Fay and Donny Alexander did a fantastic job for me today. They both helped me out so much and I greatly appreciate it! I absolutely love my Nissan Armada!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2022

Great bunch of people at Kenny Ross Ford. Delight to deal with. Easy transaction! I didn’t really want to go out of my State to buy, but glade I did. From Justin, Tony, Jack and Mike I actually enjoyed the experience!!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Cj, Jack and Justin are great to work with. 10/10 would recommend. Thanks for helping me get into my awesome new Black Widow!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

I just purchased a 2018 Escape SEL from Ben Scott. It was my second purchase at Kenny Ross within the last 2 years. Ben was very professional in every phase, and aspect of the sales process. He went over and above to accommodate all my needs. My first car I purchased from Ben was totaled by a falling tree. Ben had the Escape ready to go immediately, and also took care of contacting my insurance company to switch coverages, and to arrange for my rental car to be returned...definitely a 5 star experience from beginning to end. Give Ben a chance to ...

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

We purchased a preowned vehicle here a couple of months ago. The sales staff worked with us to get the payment we wanted and top dollar for our trade. Had minor issue with car a few weeks later and they immediately took the time to make it right. Wouldn't hesitate to purchase here again!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

The sales person, Brigit Snyder, was extremely attentive throughout our search. She had our new Explorer waiting on us after our 1 1/2 drive. Dan Fay in finance was equally helpful and explained everything. I recommend Brigit and Dan and the Kenny Ross Ford team. Thank you Brigit and Kenny Ross Ford.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Tony and Dan Fay took great care of us! It was a great experience but a car from them.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Dan and Ben took great care of me at Kenny Ross. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Prompt excellent service at Kenny Ross Ford Adamsburg!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

The staff at Kenny Ross was absolutely amazing !! I would 100% recommend them if you are in the market for a new vehicle

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

My salesperson JB was super friendly and helpful. Dan in finance was very helpful in explaining everything. Great service all around.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Great place to buy your next Ford Vehicle. Salesperson & Finance personal both had great personality’s and made the deal easy. Also got a great price on my trade in. Thanks to All involved.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

A big thanks to Jack Valentine Finance, Jim Vacha Business Manager, Ben Scott, and Bridgit Snyder for helping my grandfather purchase a 2022 King Ranch F-250. Gorgeous truck and great service. We came from NW PA to purchase this truck and it was well worth the drive.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Went in on Thursday night to just look at a car. Ended up loving it and rode home in it that night. Donny did an outstanding job to help me with everything! Cj helped finish up the process on Friday since no banks where open on Thursday night Jack Valentine was awesome also !! Everyone there was just wonderful. Highly recommend Kenny Ross of Adamsburg!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Mac was really wonderful to work with so was Dan and CJ. They were very accommodating and answered all of our questions. If you’re looking for a no-pressure professional experience I highly recommend working with salesperson Mac.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

The employees at Kenny Ross Ford always go above and beyond --I love the rewards program and the guarantee that the dealership where I bought my truck stands behind it with knowledge and quality care. Big Al always makes sure they clean up my truck to perfection and offers to drive me where I need to be while my truck is being serviced--which has only been regular maintenance. Lou is very knowledgeable and willing to help whenever I call with a question or concern. The staff is always going above and beyond. I love my truck!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

CJ made it a very easy we where is and out in 3 hours

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Tony Cardone was an absolute pleasure to work with. My situation was special and he was so kind and understanding. I was securing a deal for my father fighting stage 4 pancreatic cancer. Tony made me feel at home and showed me true compassion. He treated me with respect and got things done so quick. Our finance man was Jack Sarp and literally made the most dreading part of signing papers painless and quick. When I tell you they helped create happiness for my dad that was priceless and I will never forget it. I’m so grateful for Tony and ...

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

Ben and Jim have helped order personal and multiple company vehicles over the years. Always very helpful, will be back for my next truck.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Thanks to Salesman Dave and Jim in Finance I walked out with a brand New F150. There was no hassle and absolutely a lot of fun to deal with these guys. Great since of humor and great customer service!! I WILL BE BACK!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2022

David and CJ went above and beyond for us to make the deal right to get us in our new Bronco! 5star treatment!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Best Ford dealership in southwestern Pennsylvania! My salesman was Don Alexander. He was understanding, patient, and caring towards the customer. The management team was also understanding and caring towards my needs and requests.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Wonderful Experience! J.B. Lynn and Dan Fay were great to work with. J.B. kept in touch and called immediately when my car came in. He went over every aspect of the car with us and really went above and beyond! Dan made the finance process go so smooth and talked us threw every part of the loan. I couldn’t be more thankful to both these men for helping us!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Just bought my new Ford Explorer at Kenny Ross Ford and JB and Dan fay took wonderful care of me.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Adam my salesman at Kenny Ross Ford in Irwin took the time and went out of his way to get me in my vehicle I recommend him to everyone

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Great experience! Our salesman Donnie went above and beyond! We haven't had a good sales experience when buying a car far a while. This car experience wasn't without a few hiccups, but along with the service team, they handled them admirably! Looks like we have a go to car dealership again. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

I want to thank Ben Scott, CJ, Dan and Mike who helped get me into a vehicle today. Everyone was nice and had great customer service. I recommend this place even if your not sure about your credit, stop by! So far I love my Ford Edge

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Donny A. was great to work with! He did everything he could to get us where we wanted to be. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

I’ve purchased two trucks from Kenny Ross. The team is always professional and willing to help in any manner possible. Great team, great service department, and people who truly care.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Adam and Ben and Jim where amazing just got my new car today

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Easy Scheduling, Responsive Service writer! Did exactly what I asked for and few extras !

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Thanks for all the help with my new car J.B. in sales and Jim in Finance

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Very pleased with my service experience they got me in and out quickly

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Dan Fay and CJ were wonderful to work with. Took their time , went over everything, was very through and stayed late to get everything done for us. Would and will recommend them.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Have been negotiating a used truck with them, they have been extremely honest and forthright about all the numbers were talking. Trustworthy people

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Dan and CJ gave me excellent service in purchasing my new Edge.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Mike Murphy, Al Blevins, and Jim Vacha helped us secure a 2016 Chevy Silverado in no time and made the whole process super easy. Highly recommend!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

People the next time you have your vehicle serviced here ask to have Robert Ruperto. He's a mechanic and is the Best !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Ben, Dan, and Cody gave us excellent service! Thank you for your time. They were the best!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Very great experience from the start to finish. My salesman J.B was awesome and great to work with. Also, my finance helper Dan was very helpful and explained everything out. I appreciate everything. Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

Did a great job on my repairs thru GEICO!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Dave and Paul made our experience excellent. Thank you to both of you for staying late and tending to us. We love our new vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2022

I'm updating my review, without any compensation or consideration, in good faith. The quality of the work and the service you get here has always been, as far as I can tell, great, and that was not the source of my frustration. They reached out to me quickly and made some assurances that they're working on improvements. Service accounts for approximately 44% of a dealership's overall revenue, so getting in touch with them is pretty important and I have somewhat high expectations. They have provided additional channels to contact service. I think the effort they've made, and ...

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

I bought a 2016 Ford F150 XLT at Kenny Ross in November 2021. I dealt with Brian Smoody he made the process easy and fast. I would recommend him for your next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Al in quicklane always gets me in quick and gets everything taken care of. Will be returning for future service on all of our vehicles

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Service was very Profesional. They accommodated me without appt, several times, and made a emergency situation much better by taking our Explorer in and repairing its alternator and belt quickly getting us back on the road. Thank you again Service Dept.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

This was the third time I’ve had my SUV serviced here. The gentleman that work there were nice. Service was quick. I’ve never had been treated decently, fast service and affordable all in one place. I would recommend taking your vehicle to Quick Lane at Kenny Ross Ford.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Traded truck at Kenny Ross thru salesman CJ Musnog. He even drove to my home an hour away and picked up my truck. He then placed my order for a 2022 Ford F250 Tremor Diesel. No fault of his I finally took ownership of it Jan 11 2022. I blame covid and Ford for delaying my truck as long as it did to get it delivered. Once here it was not even a day and they had it ready for me and finance manager Dan took quick and great care of me and hooked me up with a great priced extended bumper to ...

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

(Translated by Google) Dan and Adam were amazing! (Original) Dan and Adam were amazing!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Rock stars...David Kolacinski and Raeann Morris great people and very easy to work with!!! Thanks guys .. In need of a new ride go see these guys!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Ask for Frank Sloan ,great guy . The Managers good guys too

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Bought our 4th vehicle this weekend from Kenny Ross Ford! Highly recommend anyone needing a vehicle go talk to them. Our sales guy this time was Don Anderson!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Dave was great! He got me in and out of my new bronco faster than any other dealership I have ever been at. I highly recommend him to everybody!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Excellent service staff, my vehicle was completed on time with the exact repairs I needed before my big weekend getaway. The staff was very professional and extremely nice.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Donny Alexander, Kenny Ross Ford sales and leasing consultant was incredibly helpful in navigating the sales of a pre owned Mazda for wife and myself. Quick responses and solid pricing along with helpful answers to all questions. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

A big shout out to Donny Alexander, Ben Scott, and Dan Fay. All of them combined had made the process of purchasing a car so easy! From the first phone call through the entire process they were extremely informative and went above and beyond to work with me to make sure I was able to take home the car I wanted. I highly recommend purchasing from here they are up front and honest.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Purchased a used car at Aunt Penny's (subsidiary of Kenny Ross) in October 21. Like any used car with quite a few miles on it, you always take your chances. I am really happy to say that even through a few issues, the Sales Mgr (Mr. Crumlish) at Kenny Ross found away to take care of this customer. Because of his service to me alone, I'll go back to Kenny Ross in the future. Great job sir, and thanks!!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

A. Henry,Paul and Jimmie were excellent people to deal with. I bought a 2021 Ford Ranger Tremor and love it!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

We got a new car with Kenny Ross Ford. Donny Alexander and Jim Vacha did a great job working with us to find what we needed.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

JP was fantastic in helping us purchase our new truck. He was honest with us every step of the way and helped us get the deal we were comfortable with. If you’re looking for a vehicle, I wouldn’t hesitate for a second to recommend JP.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

I didn’t think we would be given an offer at all let alone the one we got. Being “ghosts” in the credit system makes it quite difficult to get a reasonable loan. Donny Alexander, Jim Vacha, & Ben Scott went above and beyond to get us the best deal!! We couldn’t have had a better experience than we did with them. I will definitely tell anyone who is looking for a vehicle to go there first!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2022

Purchased a beautiful truck here. Thanks again to Donny and Jim Vacha for helping with this deal and a great deal on the truck.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Came in looking for a new car back in July, CJ was able to hook me up with a reservation on a new 2021 full size Bronco. He was wonderful to work with throughout the entire process. Jim V in finance was able to get me a wonderful monthly payment on the sale as well!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

just purchased a 2020 subaru impreza from Jeff Decker. he was an excellent salesman. answered all of my questions & helped me get the best deal possible! definitely recommend him & his crew!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Great experience dealing with Cj Musnug and Dan Fry.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Just bought a mustang from Kenny Ross Adamsburg. Very helpful people. Very friendly. Thank you Donny Alexander and Dan Fay!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021


Leave Us A Review