Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2023

Overall a great experience. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Lance and CJ were awesome! I definitely recommend coming here for your car-buying needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2023

Took care of my f550 with no problem they're great from the great words of Tony the tiger

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2023

Big thanks to Kym and CJ for an awesome experience with the purchase of my F-150 xlt. They both made the process super smooth and I will definitely be continuing business here!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2023

My salesman was friendly, and he did everything he could to get me a good deal. My thanks Mr. St. John!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2023

Kenny Ross Ford is a great service provider. They keep you informed on what service should be done on your vehicle without pushing it on you. The mechanics really know what they are doing and they are quick.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2023

Had the best experience at this dealership everyone’s very friendly and professional, we had Matt and cj take care of us and not only were they super helpful they also saved me some money! Highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2023

Lenny Vargo and the sales team at Kenny Ross took great care of me. They worked with me to get a great deal on what I wanted for a price I could afford. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2023

Can’t say enough about sales and service. They were great.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2023

I recommended this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle they helped out me into one and I love it...thanks to Matt kloos, Ben Scott, & Corey Musnug you guys are awesome

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2023

Great dealership Brian was extraordinary salesman took the time to go over the car and really showed me the key features of the vehicle I am very happy with my purchase

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2023

If I can give this place a 10 star review I WILL!! Thank you to the kenny ross Ford team! Special thanks to Jim V, Brian S, and DQ!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2023

Fixed a rather extensive issue with my truck. Had something fall inside engine which had to be removed. Service department was friendly during the process. Had initial concerns over the total cost of the repair however after discussions with the Kenny Ross team we were able to resolve the issue and come to a fair agreement. Waiting on some warranty information but otherwise satisfied with the service. Guess my feedback would be to provide and clearly communicate the best price to the customer at the front end as well as ensure they understand any additional value, they are getting for ...

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2023

Lenny Cargo and CJ Musnug were amazing in helping us buy our first car !! Thank you guys again we love our Ford edge !!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2023

The auto and tire center the guys there we’re wonderful! I don’t recommend buying a vehicle there

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2023

Great Service

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2023

Purchased a truck with Matt. Perfectly smooth process with him and Jim

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2023

I needed to write a review about the fantastic customer service from Rich and Mark. I had several complaints and after talking to them both, they not only fixed EVERYTHING 100%, they went above and beyond with their kindness, understanding, empathy, generosity and attention to detail. My husband and I will definitely be back to buy our vehicles and get them serviced here. If you want to know you’re treated right then go to Kenny Ross!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2023

It was very quick and very professional Ben the business manager was awesome New exactly what he was doing. Made my day. I want to bring my girlfriend out to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2023

Great experience with Philip sold us our dream truck and he made it fun spending money

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2023

Brigit has now sold me two vehicles... Easy to deal with. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2023

I'd like to personally thank Ben Scott for all of his valliant efforts in selling me vehicles that I love. He takesin consideration my finances so that it will not break the bank. Yesterday, he found me the most bang for my buck vehicle, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the outcome. We worked hard together for many years getting me to where I needed to be on a credit level and gave me drive and hope that this day of being a truck owner would come. Yesterday was the day, and I'm forever thankful for ...

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2023

Just got my new car and can’t say enough about the team at Kenny Ross Ford. Ben Scott was incredibly helpful through the whole buying process. If you are looking for a new vehicle, he’s your guy.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

Greg did an amazing job assisting me with my 2022 Ford Bronco over in the service department! He got me in and out super quickly, so I could enjoy my day off work. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

Bought a vehicle from here a few days ago. It was easily the best car buying experience I've had. Ben and CJ were kind , professional and very efficient. When it comes time to replace our other car , we will be going back.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

Don and Mark at Kenny Ross Ford were amazing! Don was very great to work with and made sure we walked away with the vehicle we wanted! I wouldn’t have wanted to purchase a vehicle from anyone else.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

My wife and I were traveling home on the PA turnpike one evening, and punctured a tire after driving through a construction zone. We managed to get the vehicle to Kenny Ross Ford at 7:40pm, about 20 minutes before the 8:00pm closing time. We were greeted by Mark & Greg, and explained are situation. Both gentlemen were extremely helpful in assisting us. The technician, Caleb, spent much time looking for a replacement tire in their inventory. And even though they did not have a exact match size tire, they were able to get me an alternate size to allow me to ...

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

If you are in the market for a new vehicle please go to Kenny Ross and see Philip if you want a good deal. He is very professional and sincere. Thanks Philip for getting me into my new ride. I love it.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Great experience with Donnie Alexander and the team at Kenny Ross in Adamsburg! I was able to get one of the most sought after car in country in 4 months. They were able to get me financed even with being self employed for the first year! Thanks!!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Thank you, Rob Stewart, Donny Alexander, and CJ Musnug for helping me once again on a purchase! Love my new Ford Bronco!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Matt and Mark were super helpful helping me find. new vehicle i loved after my previous ford was in a collision. The collision shop was excellent as well in helping me with my previous car!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Came in to look at the 2020 ford fusion hybrid that had for sale I made a nice clean purchase of 20 grand cash for it. The salesman and manager were excellent in making sure it went smoothly. They have earned my buisness here. I recommend buying your car here. Jim Vacha, the buisness manager here made sure the transaction went really smooth. I recommend going and seeing him in the process of buying your car. Donny the salesman I had was also really pleasant.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Lenny Vargo sold us nice used Durango. Was a good experience. Wife loves car

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

See Ted. He was great and took great care of us. Was a Shorkey customer for years and kenny Ross put together a deal Shorkey couldn’t come anywhere near beating.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Phillip is a new salesman with Kenny Ross Ford. He worked with us for hours to help us find the right Jeep Grand Cherokee. Philip and Rich were able to get us a great deal on a Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit with all the bells and whistles. Financing was done by Jim. Quick and easy to complete

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

I recently purchased a 2023 Ford F150. My sales person was Philip Kerber. Philip was a pleasure to work with and is truly passionate about making sure the customer is completely satisfied. He went above and beyond and I highly recommend asking for him either if you call in or walk into the dealership. In my case, we did the deal over the phone, and then I went in and picked up the vehicle. Additionally, working with CJ in the finance department was equally a very good experience. He took the time to go through all of the details and highlight ...

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

I'd like to thank Ben for not wasting my time and being very efficient in helping me purchase my car. Living almost 2 hours away he kept in touch with me and when I arrived he had everything ready. I would definitely recommend purchasing a car from Kenny Ross Ford!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

We had a great experience there. Lenny and Mark were excellent to work with and I highly recommend Kenny Ross Ford in Irwin PA.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

We bought a truck from the salesman Matt Kloos. He was very good and was able to answer all our questions and reliable!. CJ was great in finance. Both I highly recommend, the people at this dealership are very nice! Nice selection too!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Lenny Vargo (sales) and Jim Vacca (finance) did a great job for me. Got the right price point and finished the paperwork within five hours of me looking at the truck on the website. Great work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Sold my 2018 Ford Escape this week with the help of General Mgr. (Rich), Asst. General Mgr. (Rob) and Sales Consultant (Brian). Very pleasant experience, am very pleased with my deal.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2023

Ben Scott goes the extra mile! I have purchased multiple vehicles off of him! Recently, I needed help, with a 2022 Ford Bronco Sport-(Outer Banks)! It needed a tow! I contacted Ford Roadside Assistance! I contacted them, multiple times, to no avail! Once I got Ben Scott, into the picture, my SUV issues melted away! THANKS, Ben Scott!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Update: We truly do appreciate the responses to our below experience from our salesperson, as well as the General Sales Mgr. Consequently, Kenny Ross made every effort to make things right, therefore we are changing our rating experience to a 5! This is an honest review based on the fact that we entrusted doing business with an out of state dealership/ car purchased sight unseen (other than pics). Kenny Ross went above and beyond to hold our newly purchased 2023 Chevy C8 Corvette, so we could arrange (covered) transport from Pa to Georgia. With the car over $90k.. plus crazy weather, time ...

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

I was more than pleased with the service and quality of care I received from Matt and Mark from Kenny Ross Irwin.Ask for thos two by name u will not regret it!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Lenny was the best salesman ever!! Jim was amazing with my financing and explained everything thoroughly. I'm in PA working for a short time and I'm from Tennessee but I'd definitely make the 10 hour drive to do business with these guys again. 20/10 recommend Kenny Ross Ford

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Matt Kloos and Jim Vacha were incredibly helpful during the purchase of our 2022 Ford Bronco Sport. They made the process seamless. Thank you, Kenny Ross Ford!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Purchasing my new vehicle was pretty easy from start to finish. The salesman was very down to earth and the whole transaction went fast and smooth.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

CJ and Matt are amazing! They worked hard with me to get me into my new bronco! Highly recommend coming here for your vehicle

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

The collision center and repair shop is one of the best. They are amazing! They had my car done sooner than expected. My car looks so nice like the day I got it. Very professional and my experience was amazing. Thank you all so much for the great service.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Thank you Matt, in sales and Jim in finance. Very personable! Great experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Just bought a beautiful 2018 Ford F150 off of Lenny Vargo, He was great met all my needs to find me the right truck and Mark in the financing Hooked me up with a great interest rate and was very helpful! You need any thing from them ask for Lenny and Mark they work great as a team!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Great to work with Lenny in sales and jim in finance for the good deal on my new ford escape the only thing I miss is the aunt penny jelly really good people go see them for a great deal

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Great dealership easy to work with

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Jim Vacha and Don Alexander helped me purchase a 2022 F250. They worked with me to get my payments where I needed them to be. Very helpful getting me back in a Ford truck. I have purchased several cars from Kenny Ross and each time I left with a positive feeling.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

The service i received here was excellent. The people were genuine & paid attention to exactly what I wanted. DQ & Kym took care of everything I needed and purchasing the vehicle felt quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Ben, the financial manager and Teddy, the salesman at Kenny Ross Adamsburg are a step above! They helped me so much getting my new 2022 Ecosport. I definitely would recommend anyone going there and asking for them when looking for their next ride.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

I felt very welcome and Lance did a great job with the help of his manager as well to get my payments where I could afford it and in the Bronco I really liked!! Cj did my financing so thank you very much to him as well. Thanks everyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

I felt very welcome at Kenny Ross Ford. Lance and his manager were very helpful with getting a payment I could afford. They were all very nice. CJ was my financial person and he helped a lot too. Thanks everyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Kymberlea was quick to greet me when I parked. She asked what brought me in and walked me to the trucks. The vehicle that I went in to get was no longer available and she didn't try to push me into anything else. I eventually found another truck on the lot and purchased it that same day. She was professional and worked quickly to wrap up the transaction. Kym did not try to push and was simply there as a resource. CJ was quick and professional and direct to the point which makes for a quicker transaction. Nobody likes ...

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

My experience at Kenny Ross Ford was fantastic! Matt, my salesman and CJ in finance were incredibly helpful during the car-buying process.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Matt & CJ made the buying process super quick!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

A Refreshing and honest experience Lenny in sales was helpful, straightforward, and really helped us get a much nicer explorer at a lower price then the other ford dealership in MV. I was shocked at the difference. Thank you. Also CJ in finance was accommodating and fast! And of course Dickie H. in service always a pleasure thanks for all your help. Would recommend Kenny Ross Ford!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

A great experience getting my new F-150. In and out of the dealership same day with a great deal. Lenny Vargo was a great salesman for me throughout the process and CJ Musnag made the financing very easy. Would buy another vehicle from here in the future.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

My family and I have been looking for a new van for several weeks and visited Kenny Ross Ford for the first time today. We saw our new van online this morning, immediately made an appointment for 12 o clock and drove home in our new van in just a few hours. Lenny was great in helping us get to a price that worked for us and CJ was helpful in the final details. I would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Sales staff are courteous and patient, I enjoyed my buying experience here at Kenny Ross . I would definitely recommend this dealership!!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Had great customer service this afternoon with Lenny Vargo, Ben Scott and CJ in finance. Walked into the lot unsure of the vehicle that I wanted to purchase and they were great at helping me with purchasing a great vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Came in for an issue with my Explorer and walked out with a brand new F150. Thank you to Lenny and Jim for all of the help in getting my questions answered and making sure I had everything I needed. Fantastic service. Much appreciated!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

After custom ordering a Bronco, we finally took it home yesterday! Thankful for the fantastic salesman, Ben, for all the help and keeping me updated throughout the waiting process! Also appreciated the time CJ, in finance, put in to find the best package for our needs! We hope to keep this vehicle for a long time, but when we're ready for a new one we will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Yesterday I had a great car buying experience at Kenny Ross Ford. Lenny, Ben, Scott and Jim were great guys to work with and were very helpful and professional. I highly recommend Kenny Ross Ford for all you car buying needs.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Quick on schedule an getting the job done

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Had a couple issues, but the service manager made everything good and we are satisfied, will be back for next service appointment.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Had an excellent car buying experience here. Matt the salesman was supper helpful and Jim in finance went above and beyond to help my wife and I get into our new Bronco! Would recommend to everyone.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

I want to thank Lance Ross and Ben Scott for helping me purchase my Ford Escape. They were curious and empathetic to my needs. I give them both a 10 star rating!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Donny Alexander and C.J.Musnug were very helpful and friendly! I enjoyed my buying experience with them and Kenny Ross Ford... I will recommend them to family and friends...

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

I went in to see what it would be to trade in my vehicle for a new Bronco. Lenny Vargo helped me find one and had them bring it from the other dealership. Jim Vacha and Ben Scott worked to get the payments where I wanted them. Rae Ann Morris helped to make me feel welcomed and is just amazing. My fiance wanted to check about a vehicle and we were on a roll. I plan on bringing my Mother here to look for a vehicle. I would recommend Kenny Ross Ford to anyone and everyone.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Lenny Vargo and Dan Fay were awesome.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Lance was easy to buy a truck from. He’s a great guy and I highly recommend you shop Kenny Ross and schedule an appointment with Lance.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Fast service

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Thank you Lenny and Dan for providing us an exceptional car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Service manager called me to resolve any issues I had. This is the service I'd expect from a long standing dealership in the area. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Sales people were great , Kim was above on all questions. Jim , finance manager was great to work work to complete the transaction

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Kenny Ross claimed they would give me a good deal Turns out they gave me a GREAT DEAL!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Steve Gregio and Brigit Snyder were wonderful - huge help - very courteous - great deal on our Ford Ranger which we purchased ! Thanks to them and everyone else who gave us attention ! Great place - would recommend to anyone !

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

My salesperson Bridget, manager Steve and Jim the finance manager we’re all wonderful and made buying a car a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

I'd like to thank Lenny in sales for his help and patience, and Dan in fianance.. everybody was very nice and they really went outa there way to get us in a Denali.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

The sales consultant Lance Ross was very helpful & patient. Stayed in the moment during conversations especially when you might have any concerns.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Ryan Cavanaugh really helped us out!! Appreciate everything you did for us!! Made me laugh most the time!! Now I have a car again! Thank u!!!


Leave Us A Review