Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Words alone cannot express how amazing my experience was with this dealership. From the manager to the salesman, to the funny finance guy, I had wonderful service and was treated like family. I was not treated like a number or a mere customer. I felt that they truly had my interest at heart and took care of me like a family member. As a single mother who has had many hardships, I was terrified to take out another loan, worrying about the amount that I could afford. They worked with me to find me a new vehicle that I could ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Upon reading the negative reviews for this dealership I am confused concerning them. I have purchased 2 new Ford Escapes and I feel like I am family with the salesperson and the mechanics, especially Jeoff. During the pandemic they picked up my car and dropped it off for me so I could stay safe. I rate them a 5 Starr. You can't make everyone happy all the time, but Kenny Ross tries their hardest

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

They treated me fair and they took care of me and worked with me on the price. Great job to the staff for the work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Excellent dealership. Purchased a 2019 f150 pickup truck. Absolutely beautiful truck, perfect condition. Sales department worked with me to work out a great deal. Highly recommend them if you're looking for a great vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

To start off CJ was the best salesman I ever dealt with he went above and beyond to make my deal happen I would recommend them for your new vehicle buying they are the best in the business

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

My experience with Kenny Ross Ford was absolutely fantastic! My salesman Brian Smoody was great. He provided a no-pressure experience, which completely changed the whole process for me. He was also very knowledgeable in my truck, and was great to get along with while we were waiting. My finance Manager Dan Fay really sealed the deal, on this being my best dealership experience thus far. He secured fantastic financing for me, and did not pressure me into buying things I did not need. He was also very personable, and seemed to be a genuinely good guy. This experience earned Kenny ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

I’ve been coming to Kenny Ross Ford in Adamsburg for years for THE WORKS and they disappoint I tell anyone I can to come to them for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

Everyone was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Additionally they were very professional and completed the work on the schedule that we had discussed. Very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2019

Pleasurable experience in a professional & accommodating environment. Will refer to others & not hesitate to go back. Jim Jenkins & Donald Presock were great & attentive to our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

Oil change was quick. They told me what I will need coming up and gave me a timeline for future maintenance which was helpful. Yay

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

Bought a new Ford F150 from Kenny Ross Ford. My salesman Don Alexander was professional, knowledgeable and helped get me the deal I needed to buy my truck. F&I dept and the sales manager made things quick and offered every possible dollar allowance for my trade and incentives on their vehicle. A+ For Kenny Ross Ford in Adamsburg PA!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2019

I have been a customer of this dealership since 1996. Since 2009, I have had them complete all of the service on my trucks and will continue to do so. Dick Hanzel has consistently been my go to service agent and he does a great job of keeping me informed and if the vehicle may need something, provides options

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

John McCafferty and Jim Vacha we’re attentive to every detail making the experience great. The car was ready to go and the process streamlined.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019

We got to the Dealership about a Recall . We were in and out quickly. Other people at dealership acknowledged we were there and asked if they could help us with anything. Everyone was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019

Got the car of my dreams. Ask what I wanted and didn’t try showing me something else. Friendly, caring staff and service. When it was time to sign paperwork it was quick and well explained.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2019

My experience with this company was phenomenal. I went to purchase a 2015 Kia Optima from John Miller. He was honest, upfront, caring, and outright funny. He made the process as painless as possible. I finished all my paperwork that day, and was able to receive my vehicle and finish the documentation the next day. (Due to some financing issue). Ben Scott made the paperwork as painless as possible, although we signed everything kind of fast, he went over the paperwork we signed and answered all of our questions. I have had my car for about two weeks now and I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019

Mike Kiger was the first salesman we talked to who was knowledgeable about the Ford line, including the FordPass and the leasing benefits. We were very happy with his service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

The entire team at Kenny Ross Ford is fantastic! They go out of their way to make it right for their customer. Hands down best service in town!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

My experience with this dealership was painless and very rewarding . Mr.Scott was very humble and so very professional and knows his job. He showed me everything associated with how my new vehicle operates and even helped me clean out my old one and transferred my blue line plate to the front of my new one without hesitation. This was the best purchase with a new vehicle ever. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019

I have to say thank you to the people at Kenny Ross... terrific experience!!! I will recommend them.to friends and family.. And my next vehicle purchase will be with Kenny Ross.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

We were both created by staff, staff knows my family, We are very well treated.Great service. Enlightens us prior to any additional service that may be needed. And length of time in order for ur safety. Talk to sales person and General Manager , keeps me posted on up coming events Of offers with Ford for my next purchase this coming year. Could not ask for better custom service, they remember their customers. Been a regular customer for 20 yrs plus. Plane on staying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2019

Great job when in for inspection also took care of the recall Thanks again good job yeah but my car is a Chevy before I like my new floor and explore

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2019

We contacted our salesman (Donnie Prescot) about a f150 we looked at on a Sunday afternoon. They let my husband take it for a ride then bring it home for me to see. We loved it took it back next day. And bought it that night. Everyone from the salesman to the fiance manager was so polite. They went above and beyond to get us what we wanted. I'd like to thank Donnie Prescot, John Mochov probably spelt wrong lol, Ben scott and Another john you were all so nice and polite. Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019

No problem with this quick oil change . Very pleasant staff . Thanks for the coffee. Will return the next time . They even washed my car today!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2019

Service Dept was nice enough to squeeze me in when I mixed up my appointment date. Also found a coupon for me to use when mine had expired. Very friendly and professional. The service on my vehicle always meets or exceeds my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019

Courteous salesman, very pleasant, professional, and extremely helpful in finding me the right truck for my needs at the right price within my budget. Would highly recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2019

Ron Schwartz was awesome to work with, best car buying experience I have ever had. Price was more than fair and they gave me a great deal on my trade-in. Best part about it was I was in and out of there in under 3 hours!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019

Reggie Little was so courteous, professional and knowledgeable, he did nite pressie us, we came to this dealership to buy a car from him because of his reviews and he met every expectation. He is truly an asset to this dealership in Irwin. We recommend him highly . We purchased a 2019 Terrain and would buy from him ONLY again. Thanks again for making this a hassle free purchase, no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2019

Just picked up our new F350 diesel after trading in our F150. We would never go to anyone else. The entire process, service and sales is top notch. Highly recommend. We also bought a Subaru from Kenny Ross a few years ago and we had the same wonderful experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2019

I had such a great experience at Kenny Ross. They were so polite and did what they could to make sure I drove away with the car that I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2019

Don was awesome and helped us with exactly the car we wanted. He didn’t up sell us. He helped us to expedite the process. Finance was awesome also and met an online warranty cost. Everyone was helpful and friendly. I love the car and everything about the dealership was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2019

Had a great experience. The advisor, Joji, was quick to answer questions and very knowledgeable. I will be definitely returning for my future service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2019

I stopped for a 15000 mile check, oil change, tire rotation. The car was on recall so they took care of that, too. Took a little extra time, but I didn't have to bring the car back for the recall check. I appreciate the coffee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2019

They worked with me on my trade like no one else was willing to do. They brought the car I was interested in to me, and were willing to close at my house! I appreciate that kind of service! I would And have recommended them to my friends ,and more importantly to my family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2019

Dealing with Jon Miller was great, I told him what I wanted and wanted to pay and he made it happen! Kenny Ross you have a KEEPER!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2018

Great service experience due to the service rep Dick Hensel. It was a great experience and it was what I expected and did really receive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2018

All dealerships have their corks from time to time( we're human), but if your not satisfy just move on until you fine that satisfaction with that dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2018

I received a coupon in the mail for "The Works" for $49.00 (I think) so I called to make an appointment and was told to simply come to the Quick Service Area. At my convenience I went and, even though they were making major repairs to the parking lot limiting access, they took me right in. About half way through the service the power went off. With no lights, everyone went to lunch. The lights came back on after a few minutes but I had to wait a few more minutes for the Tech to return. They discovered and ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2018

Every member of the staff there went out of their way to make the car buying experience a smooth, seamless and honest transaction!! Highly recommend them wherever you live!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2018

Sales process went quite well; cannot comment on service until I use it . Dealership had more of a selection of the category of truck I was looking for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2018

I have bought a lot of cars in my life , never from the same car dealership because it was a nightmare. . Kenny Ross Ford was the best car buying experience of my life . From the first time I walked in the building,I was treated with respect..Thank You Ben , Jim and Kenny Ross!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

Thumbs up, everybody at there was very nice to meet and work with. No pressure, fair pricing , any concerns they will handle. Good experience when looking for a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2017

This is not just another cold dealership to contend with. Jim was great with a woman who had many stories and questions to ask. Never pressure, Never cold, but was like a friend you woulld talk to and get all the info you really needed about a new car. I have so much respect for Jim and the other team members. As a woman purchasing a new vehicle, sometimes men think we dont know very much about what we want in a car; but they were so patient and respectable and had enough info for me to make me very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2017

I am a 25 year old 1st time dealership buyer ...(former craigslist car buying pro) (not a fake reviewer) After spending several days visiting different car dealerships in the area and dealing with cranky ,egotistical, know it all pretty boy lazy salesman I am THRILLED that I stopped into kenny ross ford Tuesday morning. (Tuesday Dec 26th) I walked in the door and was greeted by Doug Poko. His first question was "what can I help you with today". I told him that I was interested in the used 2011 honda pilot. He just got back that morning from a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2017

I went to Kenny Ross Ford recently to check out a Mustang convertible. The car was in excellent shape & the staff was very friendly & helpful . I bought the car about 2 weeks ago & it is an absolute pleasure to drive . I would not hesitate to buy another car here or strongly recommend them to others ! Great Car , great people & a great dealership !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2017

My wife and I were in the market for a used vehicle. We were searching the web for local dealers and after talking to family members were steered to Kenny Ross Ford. We were nervous as we had not purchased a vehicle in close to 10 yrs. Our experience there was excellent. Our salesman and the finance dept took the time to make sure we understood our purchase and this was done on a Saturday which allowed me to not have to take time off of work. So far we have totally enjoyed our vehicle and hope to enjoy this car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2017

They where great stayed open late so we could test drive different cars on a Friday night no pressure to buy will come back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2017

I always look forward to buying a car at Kenny Ross Ford. The salesperson always is so helpful and not your typical pushy salesman. Thank you Kenny Ross Ford, you always make it so easy to purchase a car from you. Scott C

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2015

Kenny Ross Ford in Adamsburg has sales associates that make purchasing a new car fun and really listen to what the customer needs are. In my opinion this dealer has the best associates around. This was my second new purchase from Kenny Ross Ford Adamsburg, their service is outstanding!!! Thank you Ben Scott!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2015

I am very pleased with my new 2015 Mustang that I purchased recently. I will definitely come back to Kenny Ross Ford to purchase my next vehicle and tell all of my friends to come see Paul Sarp.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2014

Very great service and the finance manager was very great as we'll they really got me in a great car for the right price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2014

Knowing Ben Scott's reputation we went to Kenny Ross looking for a replacement car for two college sons. In doing my research I looked at two vehicles the focus and the escape. I am partial to SUV's as I drive one I test drove two types of Escapes. I expressed to Ben that I really needed two Escapes and I had a budget in mind. Needles to say we entered that dealership around 10:30am and left the dealership around 2:40pm with two Ford Escapes. We had to call our son's and gave them only an address to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2014

Craig is a wonderful salesman, not pushy, and very friendly. I had to take my 2 year old daughter with me when I was purchasing my car and the entire staff at Kenny Ross went above my expectations to make my daughter feel welcomed at the dealership. Craig was very quick to get me the great deal on my vehicle and even though I have had a few minors problem with it, the Kenny Ross team, Craig included, took excellent care of me and got the issues fixed. I would recommend Craig and the entire Kenny Ross team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2014

Doug Poko is THE BEST car salesman we have EVER encountered! Never once have I walked on a lot and didn't feel like I was getting played until we met Doug last night. My review can obviously only ADD to the tons of other positive reviews on him, which truly shows what a stand-up salesman he is. I wish there were more stars and more ratings to give. When we need purchase another car, there is NO one else we will go to! Thanks to him our growing family can now ride comfortably.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2013

As always Kenny Ross and it's employees are first class. Twenty years of relationship and going strong. In addition Ford autos never fail to be first class as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2013

Doug was extremely helpful. I came in with a trade-in vehicle in bad shape, little money down, and subpar credit. Doug helped me get a good deal on a gently used car with only 30,000 miles in great condition. Additionally, the process moved quickly and I was in and out of the dealership in a pretty short time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2013

Edan was very helpful. He was knowledgeable and always returned our phone calls and emails. He was able to get us the price and vehicle that we wanted. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2013

Went in to buy a 2010 Toyota Tundra. Anthony made a convenient appointment with me, we made a fair deal for my old vehicle and later that day I was on my way in my new truck. Anthony treated me like family, answered all my questions and even mailed me my garage door opener that I left in my old vehicle. I highly recommend not only the dealership, but this particular salesman as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2013

I had the best car buying experience I have ever had here at Kenny Ross Ford in Adamsburg. I feel like I was treated like one of their family. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is thinking about purchasing a new or used car. Ask for Edan and Jay (the manager). They will treat you right!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2013

Dealership was very easy to work with. Doug was great from the time we got there, until we drove off the lot in our new Fusion. It was a bit of a drive for us to get there from Pittsburgh (Southside), but it was worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2013

Doug Poko is a great asset to Kenny Ross. My family and I will definitely come back to Kenny Ross for our future vehicle purchases and leases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2012

Doug was very laid back and easy to work with. He went out of his way to work the deal. I would recommend folks to directly work with him. Super friendly and down to earth. Didn't play the sales game with us pretty straight forward and honest. He even took the time out to synch up my phone with the ford touch system.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2012

I gave Doug the above mentioned rating because he deserves it. Service was great and so was he. I would recommend him and your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2012

Every thing went good very well satisfied with salesman and also happy with the new ford focus, in fact we took it to Arizona, put over 5000 miles on it, no problems at all. John

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2012

John has always helped me with whatever automotive related situation I was in. Looking, helping a friend look, buying or whatever. He knows I'll be back and I'll tell my family and friends. You can send your loved ones to him and know that there is no pressure and that they will ENJOY their experience. He is friendly, funny, and helpful. John is the most approachable sales associate I have ever dealt with in any regard, and Kenny Ross offers so many different product lines, you are covered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2012

Excellent experience! I was treated in an excellent manner. Thank you. A very friendly and helpful staff. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2012

I had a 2007 Ford Escape and was interested in upgrading to the 2013 Escape. I stopped by Kenny Ross in April and met with Bob Wally, who introduced me to John "Cash" McCafferty. Over the next few months, John kept in touch with me and he assured me he would call me as soon as one became available. True to his word, he called me immediately when they received one on July 3. I was on vacation but drove back to see the car. This was the first 2013 Escape Johnny Cash had seen but he knew a little bit about ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2012

thank you for giving us the opportuinity to purschase a new car. we just got out of bankrucputcy, and didnt think we could get a new car for years, but ben scott worked hard to get us a good interest rates. through the banks ,and made it happen. thank you very much tim@deb kislak.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2012

We bought a new 150 and we've been quite pleased so far with all we've contacted. We liked working with "Ziggy" right away. Had it not been for "Ziggy" and then a follow up call by Jay, we would have missed out on the Kenny Ross Ford Adamsburg experience. Literally, we were enroute to another Ford dealership, when renewed communications developed. They are prompt with call backs and we noticed they all worked as a team. From Sales to Service, all greet us with a hello and ask how to assist us. We even liked ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review