Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Kymberlea was quick to greet me when I parked. She asked what brought me in and walked me to the trucks. The vehicle that I went in to get was no longer available and she didn't try to push me into anything else. I eventually found another truck on the lot and purchased it that same day. She was professional and worked quickly to wrap up the transaction. Kym did not try to push and was simply there as a resource. CJ was quick and professional and direct to the point which makes for a quicker transaction. Nobody likes ...

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

My experience at Kenny Ross Ford was fantastic! Matt, my salesman and CJ in finance were incredibly helpful during the car-buying process.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Matt & CJ made the buying process super quick!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

A Refreshing and honest experience Lenny in sales was helpful, straightforward, and really helped us get a much nicer explorer at a lower price then the other ford dealership in MV. I was shocked at the difference. Thank you. Also CJ in finance was accommodating and fast! And of course Dickie H. in service always a pleasure thanks for all your help. Would recommend Kenny Ross Ford!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

A great experience getting my new F-150. In and out of the dealership same day with a great deal. Lenny Vargo was a great salesman for me throughout the process and CJ Musnag made the financing very easy. Would buy another vehicle from here in the future.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

My family and I have been looking for a new van for several weeks and visited Kenny Ross Ford for the first time today. We saw our new van online this morning, immediately made an appointment for 12 o clock and drove home in our new van in just a few hours. Lenny was great in helping us get to a price that worked for us and CJ was helpful in the final details. I would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Sales staff are courteous and patient, I enjoyed my buying experience here at Kenny Ross . I would definitely recommend this dealership!!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Had great customer service this afternoon with Lenny Vargo, Ben Scott and CJ in finance. Walked into the lot unsure of the vehicle that I wanted to purchase and they were great at helping me with purchasing a great vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Came in for an issue with my Explorer and walked out with a brand new F150. Thank you to Lenny and Jim for all of the help in getting my questions answered and making sure I had everything I needed. Fantastic service. Much appreciated!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

After custom ordering a Bronco, we finally took it home yesterday! Thankful for the fantastic salesman, Ben, for all the help and keeping me updated throughout the waiting process! Also appreciated the time CJ, in finance, put in to find the best package for our needs! We hope to keep this vehicle for a long time, but when we're ready for a new one we will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Yesterday I had a great car buying experience at Kenny Ross Ford. Lenny, Ben, Scott and Jim were great guys to work with and were very helpful and professional. I highly recommend Kenny Ross Ford for all you car buying needs.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Quick on schedule an getting the job done

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Had a couple issues, but the service manager made everything good and we are satisfied, will be back for next service appointment.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Had an excellent car buying experience here. Matt the salesman was supper helpful and Jim in finance went above and beyond to help my wife and I get into our new Bronco! Would recommend to everyone.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

I want to thank Lance Ross and Ben Scott for helping me purchase my Ford Escape. They were curious and empathetic to my needs. I give them both a 10 star rating!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Donny Alexander and C.J.Musnug were very helpful and friendly! I enjoyed my buying experience with them and Kenny Ross Ford... I will recommend them to family and friends...

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

I went in to see what it would be to trade in my vehicle for a new Bronco. Lenny Vargo helped me find one and had them bring it from the other dealership. Jim Vacha and Ben Scott worked to get the payments where I wanted them. Rae Ann Morris helped to make me feel welcomed and is just amazing. My fiance wanted to check about a vehicle and we were on a roll. I plan on bringing my Mother here to look for a vehicle. I would recommend Kenny Ross Ford to anyone and everyone.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Lenny Vargo and Dan Fay were awesome.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Lance was easy to buy a truck from. He’s a great guy and I highly recommend you shop Kenny Ross and schedule an appointment with Lance.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Fast service

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Thank you Lenny and Dan for providing us an exceptional car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Service manager called me to resolve any issues I had. This is the service I'd expect from a long standing dealership in the area. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Sales people were great , Kim was above on all questions. Jim , finance manager was great to work work to complete the transaction

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Kenny Ross claimed they would give me a good deal Turns out they gave me a GREAT DEAL!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Steve Gregio and Brigit Snyder were wonderful - huge help - very courteous - great deal on our Ford Ranger which we purchased ! Thanks to them and everyone else who gave us attention ! Great place - would recommend to anyone !

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

My salesperson Bridget, manager Steve and Jim the finance manager we’re all wonderful and made buying a car a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

I'd like to thank Lenny in sales for his help and patience, and Dan in fianance.. everybody was very nice and they really went outa there way to get us in a Denali.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

The sales consultant Lance Ross was very helpful & patient. Stayed in the moment during conversations especially when you might have any concerns.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Ryan Cavanaugh really helped us out!! Appreciate everything you did for us!! Made me laugh most the time!! Now I have a car again! Thank u!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

My husband very recently passed away suddenly and I needed to sale his truck. He had retired as an auto body tech from another dealership after over 40 years of service so I went to them first. They were completely disrespectful and would not even give me the KBB trade in value. And they acted like they were doing me a favor (they actually said that!). I went to Kenny Ross Ford and met with Lenny Vargo. He was so considerate and the offered me the amount I needed to payoff the truck. No hassle and totally respectful. I will definitely ...

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

This review goes to excellent salesman lenny vargo and dan in financial

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Purchased a car from Kenny Ross last week. Ryan Cavanaugh was the sales rep. Great experience

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Great Service!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

I highly recommend Ryan and Kenny Ross Ford, He has helped me look several different times for the perfect truck, we didn’t find one yet, but I’m confident if anyone can get it done Ryan Can.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Went out there yesterday and was met with a lovely crew. My partner and I are young and we've been shot down before but they made it work and we left with a beautiful car that was just right for us. I want to say a special thank you to Kimberlea Garibay for being patient with us and helping us find our right fit and to Jack Valentine and Rob Stewart for making it happen. They were very kind and helpful despite us holding them past close.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

As a 21 year old, who has been disapproved at one dealership. It was amazing to go to another where the people are dedicated to finding something that works within their budget and works for them. A special shout out to Kimberlea and Rob for the willingness to stay late and work diligently to find what was right for us, and Jack for being able to making it work with me financially. Just a great selection of vehicles as well.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Kym Dq and Jim did an excellent job, highly reccomend.. Easy and quick process!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

This is a great dealership to work with. Ben Scott was one of the most best people to deal with. He goes above and beyond to help. I have been to alot of different dealerships and this is by far my nest experience. Great people and very willing to help with anything they can.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

I scheduled a next day appointment arrived on time and was taken ii promptly. The work took about the amount of time I expected. This truck is very good about not needing much work. I needed a state inspection and an oil change. It required new windshield wiper blades for inspection. Everything else was fine. Ford service seems to be of high quality and consistent across the country. I have gotten service in Oklahoma and Rhode Island. They were quick and courteous and got the work done as promised. What else is there to ask for?

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Our salesman Lenny was hands down the best salesman. Made everything go so smooth and put in a little extra work for us and we can’t appreciate it enough and Dan Fay we appreciate all the extra time you made for us and thank you isn’t enough. We are forever greatful!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Jim & Kim were perfect for me today ! I highly suggest them !

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Worked with Kym Garibay to purchase an expedition timberline. She was awesome in helping, allowing us to drive other vehicles and having the vehicle ready to go by the time my paperwork was signed. Also walked my wife through all the use and operation of it. Thanks Kim! Financing team was also great to work with and it was probably the fastest I’ve been able to get through the process. Although offering extended warranties and services did not put pressure on here like a lot of other finance officers.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Worked with Lenny Vargo & Dan Fay when we bought our F150. They were great. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Dan Faye and donny alexander helped us out with a great deal. Very professional and pleasing to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Ryan and Dan and Manager Rob were Excellent to deal with and I highly recommend them and Kenny Ross Ford!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Hello. Lance Dan and Bob did a spectacular job taking care of me today. They all did exactly what I requested and did not pressure me out the door so to speak. I purchase a lot of vehicles and I will say I will be back to this dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Lenny vargo did great selling us our new suv! Dan in finance got us into our new car for a great price! Thank you Kenny ross!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Very well done by Lenny Vargo and Jim Vacha thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Big thanks to Ryan and Ben! Ryan is the most personable guy you could ever hope to deal with. He made a stressful situation very tolerable! Ben is definitely a go getter and worked so many kinks out for me! Thank you both for assisting me with my first lone car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Brigit was so professional and helpful throughout the car buying experience! I absolutely felt taken care of. Steve Gregio and Tony Brooks we’re also very helpful and knowledgeable. Great experience! Definitely go to Brigit Snyder for all your car buying needs 😉

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

My salesman Ryan Cavanaugh was fantastic. Worked with me through the whole process of buying my 2022 Ford Mustang. He was very knowledgeable about all of the functions and features of my new car and took the time to go over all of them. Jim Vacha also made the process with all of the paperwork extremely easy. I would recommend Kenny Ross Ford to anyone looking to buy a new Ford.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

I was merely surfing the Internet looking a car to purchase when I discovered Kenny Ros Ford. From my first encounter with Sales Rep Lenny Vargo, I knew I was in excellent hands.The team of Paul Sarp, Dan Fay and Jim Vacha all came together and made it happen for me in less than a week. I am extremely happy and pleased with my purchase and look forward to a continuous business relationship with Kenny Ross Ford

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

So I want to give a big Thank you to Ben, Donny and Jim for helping me with my new car purchase today. You guys are outstanding!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Ryan was a new sales man and followed all the steps

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

We purchased a pick up truck this week. Lenny in sales and Dan in financing were really good to work with. Will likely return in the future when purchasing a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Bought a new f150 from Salesman Don yesterday. Hard to find a dealer that will work with you anymore, but these guys worked with me to get me my truck at a number I was comfortable with. If you need a new car or truck, give them a shot. Next time I’m in the market this is my first stop.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Kim and Dan did a great job helping me purchase my new car! They were super helpful snd efficient!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Really Great Experience this past weekend. Salesman Lenny Vargo and finance manager Dan Fay did a great job. So far very happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Shout out to Lenny and Dan for the teamwork done to help me get my 2022 Ford Escape with the terms I wanted!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Don Alexander, Dan Day and Ben Scott were extremely helpful. Nice service. I definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Cj musnug in sales Jim vacha and Ben Scott in finance and Paula from the internet team were great to work with! I highly recommend Kenny Ross. These folks bent over backwards to make things work for me.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Service rep was very helpful and keep me informed about the progress of my mechanic. Had 2 problems but could only fix 1 due to back- ordered part, now I have to make a second appointment and go back. Not real happy about that inconvenience!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Lenny Vargo in sales is an excellent car dealer

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Greg b the service manager is the only nice man and his service team. And helped me make right of the issues. Especially shout out to the getlemans b day that helped me and tried to fight for me. Happy b day my dude! However the sales manager and the gm were down right rude and ignorant. Greg is hands down the vest manager they have and should be promoted. I swear.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

After my first review I had the please to speak with Rayann who fixed my sunroof and detailed my vehicle for free I'm so happy that they were able to fix it even after a year I bought it like that and Rayann was great to work with got my vehicle in quickly and out quickly!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Ryan did an excellent job during the whole sales process and has followed up several times after! I highly recommend Ryan and Kenny Ross

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Great help! Great choices! Kym in sales and Jack in finance were great!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Lenny was great in helping me to find the best vehicle for me. He went out of his way to contact me when something came in that he felt I would be interested in. No pressure salesman. Great to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Thanks to Ryan for making the buying process so easy and quick. I love my new car I’m so happy with it.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Wonderful customer service, seamless transaction, all the staff are helpful and pleasant. Shout out to Dan Fay, Brian Smoody and CJ for exceptional service! Many thanks 🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Lenny in sales, after a long hard negations back n forth, with the help of Rob manager, we got the deal done all in one day. Nice guy.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

CJ and Dan were great. Easy and fast

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Lenny in sales was nice and good at call backs. Tried to do google review and wont let me. Lots of negotiation went on, some not happy with but welcome to car business, it still all worked out. Jim in finance was down to earth and honest. And Rob the manager, was nice and warm welcoming coming into dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Lenny did a good job finding me a vehicle that fit my needs and my budget, and they're committed to ensuring the cars they sell people are in great condition.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Easy to schedule. Easy to register and get vehicle information to get work done. Service was quick as expected

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

I had a very good experience at Kenny Ross Ford, Lenny and Jack were helpful, friendly, and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Great experience picking up a used 2012 gmc Sierra..The whole team was very helpful Ryan and dan came through and had me out quick..Definitely recommend stopping out and seeing these guys if your in the market

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Ryan Cavanaugh was nice, helpful and a pleasure to talk with!!! 👍👍

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Wonderful service. Lenny Vargo and Jack were very helpful. Love our truck!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Ryan is the best salesman ever. He was knowledgeable and very proffessional

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Awesome experience! All of the staff that helped was excellent! Ryan, Gregg, Steve, and Jim!! Definitely recommend and will be back

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

I have now bought 3 vehicles from Kenny Ross Ford all from Brian. Excellent sales rep will go to him every time. Jack in the finance got me the payment in was looking for. Will always go to Kenny Ross Ford

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

I had an excellent experience at Kenny Ross Ford in Irwin. From the ordering to delivery the staff was able to answer any questions I had and was quick to update me about my Bronco. I would recommend Kenny Ross Ford and especially CJ to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

The service center is great here. You can actually still get customer service here. You would think that doesn't need to be said, but in 2022 it does.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Bought a King Ranch Explorer and Ryan Cavanaugh was great to deal with and come through on everything we spoke about. Need a new car or truck, go and see Ryan!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

My truck has been here a month I can't get them to look at it or give me a loaner I have the best factory ford warranty which there telling me it's junk now they just told me I should find a new dealership to look at it Ford talked me into this truck and warranty and now noone wants to touch it and would also like to add my warranty covers a loaner I was told they had none but there was 2 courtesy vehicles sittings right beside my truck I guess if it's not a brand ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

I went to kenny ross ford very nervous buying a new car but when I got there I was greeted by Lenny vargo he help me find the car that fit my budget and work for me very helpful and not pushy and dan fay in finance explained everything I signed and was very nice I would definitely send my friends and family there to buy their next car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Brigit Snyder is the best sales associate!! Helped me trade my car in and get an amazing mustang an Jim bachata helps me understand the finance and Mae sure I understood everything

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Lenny vargo in sales was very helpful and got me going and Dan fay in financing was also helpful with getting me a lower apr on my new truck


Leave Us A Review