Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Addressed my recall in an adept manner…ordered the parts and made the install days later.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Mark is so helpful every time we need assistance! He explains everything thoroughly and is nice and personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

The service provided was excellent. The staff who dropped me off at my house was really kind. The adviser was knowledgeable and polite as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

I’ve always dealt with kenny Ross because of their excellent customer service and care for their customer. They are a top notch dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

richard in service dept is great used him since 2009 always easy to talk to and explains everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Overall great experience. Truck looked fantastic and they even vacuumed it out after the work I would definitely recommend this to anyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Nicholas, Rae Ann, and Rich were outstanding in helping us purchase a '21 Escape for our daughter. We've been patronizing Kenny Ross for 20 years, and will be doing so for years to come.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

My mother-in-law purchased a used Subaru Crosstrek from Kenny Ross's Aunt Penny's value lot, Richard McCoy, the finance manager was very helpful with the paper work and he got her a warranty on the car that was in her budget range.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Ian was very helpful, knowledgeable. Very happy with him and the service that was provided to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

We had the best experience at Kenny Ross Ford. Our salesman Nicholas Yen, finance Rich McCoy, and GM Rae Ann Morris were outstanding at helping us make our purchase. We bought a used 2021 Ford Escape SEL for our daughter who will need it in college. The previous evening Nick tried to work a deal with a very similar vehicle that happened to be at your Kenny Ross Subaru lot right up the highway. That staff was the complete opposite and we felt horrible at the disrespect they showed not only us, but Nick as well. But, we moved on and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

They provided excellent service and brought to my attention another issue that needed to be taken care of. They checked and found it was covered under an extended warranty. Set the appointment and being taken care of next week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Prompt service, good work. Jeff is fantastic service rep., always makes sure things are done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

the service was great had vechicle backin 3 day fixed and no issues everything was done in atimely

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Everyone was very nice and helpful through the whole process. The team was able to get me into a better vehicle than what I went in for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

everyone was friendly, the appointment was quick, one part needed to be ordered, but no big deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

They were very efficient and helpful. They explained the problem I was having. Very friendly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Great experience, my sales team and GM worked hard to put together the deal I wanted. They are excellent and look forward to working with them in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

I have been dealing the this dealership for 10 years now and never had a complaint. Dick Hansel has always explained things to me and never tried to do more than what was required.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Salesman was straight forward. They include a good warranty to get you through the initial take home period and made sure that everything was working properly or we had the fixes even after we left the dealer. One of the best experiences we've had at a local dealer. Thanks, Greg and the team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

They began work on my car almost immediately and kept me informed of the progress being made

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

They are always professional and efficient. They get you out of there as soon as possible.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Very happy with the service. It was very easy for me to sign a loan and get my car traded in one afternoon.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

No hassle, no attitude and more than fair prices. Also enjoyed looking at the new mustangs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

We recently purchased an Explorer from Greg at Kenny Ross and had a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Everything was on time. All results were explained to me and my questions were answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

I dropped my car off Sunday evening using the key drop box at the collision center. The body work was completed in 1 day. Exceptional service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Found a problem I didn’t know I had. Good service. Would use again for service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Had a great experience buying my F-250 at Kenny Ross. I worked with Donnie and Corey. Both were very helpful through the entire purchasing process. Would highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Its always exciting to get into a new car and Braden, Kristy, and CJ made this experience super easy and enjoyable. 5 star feedback for a no hassle fun transaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Sales and finance staff, particularly Don Alexander, was courteous, professional and persistent in providing a way to get the deal done...love the car! Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

I was given an appointment right away and Mike was great in letting me know all that was done. Excellent Service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Mike Fisher and the whole team at Kenny Ross were great! From the moment they started helping us until well after we were walking out of the building. Everyone was helpful, informative, and so kind! This is my second time buying a car there and 2nd interaction with the service department and every time has been great. We would and will recommend them to anyone we know!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Collision center was friendly and communicative. They valued my time and took care of my car quicker than promised.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Perfect salesman (women) she was great..ill definitely buy there again ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

The service is good but too expensive for an oil change only. I have always gotten all my services done and bought my car through Kenny Ross. I have extended warranties but this $80 for aThe service is good but too expensive for an oil change only. I have always gotten all my services done and bought my car through Kenny Ross. I have extended warranties, but this $80 for a oil change Entirely too much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Pretty good dealership. No pressure. Salesguy Mike was easy to work worth. CJ in financing laid everything out in an easy to understand way. Good folks to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

The collision department was excellent!!! From the beginning Jeff was exceptionally good. He called with updates and was so nice to deal with. I would highly recommend this collision center. They did very good work too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Sales person, GM and F&I Manager were great to deal with. They knew I had to leave quickly with my schedule and made accommodations to get things done in a fast motion.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Really great experience,beautiful Jeep! Thanks for everything! Mark Mantsch.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Nick and CJ where great to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Everything went smooth as usual. I have come to expect nothing less. Duck is great to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

The one reason I go to Kenny Ross it’s for Dick he has always been honest about what you need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Procedure was quick and painless. The salesman was nice and knowledgable as was the finance manager tgat handled our transaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Everyone at this ford location is wonderful. Greg Mark and rich are excellent. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

I was given excellent service.by all staff. Everyone was courteous. My truck was fixed in a reasonable time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Wonderful car buying experience. Team worked with me with no pressuring. I would highly recommend this dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Service Pick up and delivery is the best way to get your vehicle serviced. So convenient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Easiest deal I ever made Hassle free and efficient

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Thank you very much to Kristy and Braden for helping me solve many problems and buying the truck I like

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Had an awesome experience. Greg was very helpful and worked very hard to get me exactly what I wanted with a payment I could afford. Love my new Bronco!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Wonderful car buying experience. Team worked with me with no pressuring. I would highly recommend this dealer to anyone looking to buy! I will be a repeat customer in for my future needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

AWESOME SERVICE! Very quick estimate and repairs. Car looks great, even detailed, very nice. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Staff was awesome and my car was done quickly and professionally. Would highly recommend to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Kenny Ross is the only Dealer I trust to take my f150 to, Richard in service is very straightforward and will tell you if he doesn't know something, which is rare, but will get the answer as soon as he can. Don and Brian in sales are also great to deal with and very knowledgeable as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Repair was done quickly and accurately. I was very pleased with the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

The Dealership Staff was kind, courteous, professional, and made what could have been a more stressful experience, a friendly and worthwhile endeavor. A special thanks to Don Alexander for being extremely helpful in my car buying experience at Kenny Ross Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Great service. Stopped in for state inspection and was told I needed repair on seal at rear differential. Afterward, I noticed a noise and went back, got another appointment and the problem was fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Wonderful dealership bought 3 cars from you great and friendly staff and honest highly recommended them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Ed Waibel is my contact there and the vehicle came back clean and fixed, as good as new.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

My wife was looking for a very specific used vehicle. Kenny Ross Ford had one in stock. The dealership is a full 3 hour drive from our house. I called and Nick Kosan was happy to help. Nick personally went over the vehicle and provided a video. I had some concerns and Nick made sure they were all taken care of. We arrived to a perfect vehicle. Unfortunately, my wife wanted a larger vehicle. Nick kept a good attitude and asked how he still might help us. There was another vehicle on the lot that I had seen online. It was ...

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

CJ was great to work with and made the buying process super simple

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

SERVICE WAS PERFORMED AND COMPLETED QUICKER THAN EXPECTED. ISSUE WAS CORRECTED UPON COMPLETION OF SERVICE. COST OF SERVICE IS HIGH WHICH RESULTS IN A 4 STAR RATING AND NOT 5

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Dana is amazing

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

I had a lovely experience purchasing my first car at Kenny Ross Ford. The staff was very helpful and kind. I will be a returning customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Great service and fast...called within a few hours and was given the status and price

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

The staff whom I have dealt with made my experience very easy and relaxed by explaining details and and being extremely friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Great Ford dealer. I bought my truck there and have all my service work done there. Dick Hanzel is a great service manager and is very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Great availability to schedule. Quick efficient service. Garage is very clean. Wash your car after service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Friendly and fast service. Offered to wash truck. Always a pleasure to do business with them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

If anyone is interested in purchasing a vehicle, I highly recommend asking for Dana! She was very nice and did not push me whatsoever if I didn’t like what I was seeing. I told her in detail what I was looking for and she made it happen. It was very difficult to find what I wanted, but Dana found and helped me purchase this beautiful F-150. Huge thanks to Dana!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Dick Hanzel does a good job assisting me with the service of my Ford Explorer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Punctual and professional. Repairs and services completed as stated. Any issues explained thoroughly. A pleasure to associate with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

All I dealt with where very friendly knowledgeable and did their best to make everything go smoothly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

CJ was a huge help getting my mew company car. Made the process simple and stress free!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Great salesman and financial staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Excellent service Gentleman who treated me at the service center were all very polite and professional All the work was done to my satisfaction And the car was washed What a nice surprise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Great dealership! Dana Bowman is the woman to see! Great personality and easy to deal with! Went above and beyond to get us the deal on our 2023 Ford Explorer xx! The entire dealership is great! Thanks to Greg at the Collision center for getting things taken care of ASAP! Appreciate!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Thank you Dana Bowman! What a great deal on our 2023 Ford Explorer ST! If you weren't our saleswoman that day, we wouldn't have bought it! You were such a pleasure to talk with! Very professional and friendly! If you need a new vehicle, this is the lady to go see!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Brain assisted me with getting a new key and getting it setup as a admin key since the key that came with my car from another dealer was locked as a mykey. Went above and beyond to talk to the warranty company and get things sorted. Absolutely fantastic work with fantastic communication throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

I want to thank Dick Hanzel for the attention to our car problems. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

I had the works package completed on my 2021 F-150. The service was fast, friendly and great!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Jeff Decker stayed on top of things and kept us informed through the whole build process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

High quality body work was performed on the vehicle. The car looked great when we picked it up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Everyone at Kenny Ross has treated me really well, I really like that they come to get my car and leave me a loaner while they work on it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

The body shop was very profesional and did a wonderful job. The car actually looks better then when it was new. The office staff was very efficient and very pleasant.. CUDOS to Kenny Ross Ford!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

The dealership service personnel were very professional and quick in completing my state inspection and oil change. Chris the service advisor was also very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

The service department is great. Dick Hanzel is very professional and someone that the customers can trust !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

I bought a ford maverick from Nicholas Kosan he was very helpful I’d come back for a future purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Everyone is always friendly and helpful. They constantly keep you updated with the status of your vehicle while the work is being done. My service advisor Ian was great to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Prompt, efficient, reliable, knowledgeable, polite, clean. I am very happy with all the services for oil changes to vehicle repair

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Through investigation of the issue with my F-150. I appreciate the diligence by the service manager to make sure it was diagnosed and fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Wonderful place to take your car for repair. Everyone polite, nice and respectful! Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Every thing was good except the price of the repair, a truck with only 28;000 plus miles on it should be covered by Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Got a great deal! Braden and CJ were great to work with! Will be going back again!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review